Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Eeva
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    31 May 2018
    Would maybe have been better value with more people (we were three sharing the costs, six adults would still be comfortable).
    The cottage was wonderful (very clean, pretty and new), with every amenities you need and very comfortable beds. The views of Mt Fuji are fantastic and the lake is close by. The staff members are extremely nice, we really appreciated the free transfers to/from the train station. We also rented bicycles and had a great ride around the lake. There are very nice restaurants in the area.
    Aleksey
    ru

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pradkij
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    11 May 2018
    None
    House is very convenient and very nice. There is heater on the floor.
    Seen Yee
    sg

    Review score

    10
    28 April 2018

    Great place to stay for a wonderful view of Mt. Fuji

    Just a suggestion: please add more hooks in bathroom changing area for towels and clothes. Just 1 basket is not enough as we are not used to such design.
    The place was great. We will definitely stay here again. The host was really helpful and had a good command of English. She offered to drive us to the supermarket and Kawaguchiko Station. Had a great view of Mt. Fuji on both levels. 2-min walk to the lake side for another great view of Mt. Fuji. Clean and spacious place with comfortable beds.
    Pitsinee
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    17 April 2018

    Wonderful

    prathana Kanjanawila

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    14 April 2018
    The owner is taking care the best
    Yohanes BW
    sg

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018

    Excellent choice for family

    The place is very clean and having an excellent location
    Oi Lin
    hk

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018

    Excellent and highly recommend to all

    Nice Host and pick up service provided. Well equipped home facilities and my family are really enjoyed to stay in there.
    Rebekah
    sg

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018

    Awesome ! Greatly impressed! Exceeded our expectation

    None
    The owner is very helpful and friendly. She came personally to pick us and even brought us to the supermarket to buy our groceries. She waited patiently for me. Minami cottage was very clean and spacious. The view of mount fuji from the room and living room left us breathless and amazed. This place left us with very good memories. We will surely book Minami cottage if we come back to mount fuji again
    Kavi
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    27 March 2018
    The view of mt. Fuji from the villa.
    Anocha
    th

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    Good memories

    Nothing
    House and owner
    Patcharapha
    th

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2018

    Superbs Host and property for family !!!

    only 1 Night stay is not enough.
    The host is helpful, very nice and Friendly. She can speak English well and provided a good recommendation for us The property is very clean, convenient and nice design. We cooked for our breakfast. There are outdoor garden and a lot of space around the house. We can see mt.Fuji form our bed room and dining room. The showing room has a lot of space, big bath tub and showing area... very clean. There are 2 toilets which are good for my group (8 Persons)
    cn

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ปรัชญ์ มีพรปัญญาเลิศ
    th

    Review score

    10
    24 February 2018
    None
    Great position and take care. Very clean and new cottage. Fujisan view from bedroom.
    Enoolek
    th

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wanlapa
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pai Petsungvarn
    th

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018

    It’s great, house owner is very kind, friendly, can see Fuji-Mt from Bed room, great facilities

    patraporn
    th

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pair
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    15 March 2018
    Nice host comfortable stay i would be come back again
Loading reviews