クチコミ

9.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.9
快適さ
9.7
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
9.7
スタッフ
9.8
コストパフォーマンス
9.5

クチコミ

    chizuru
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月4日

    快適

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Ryo Takahashi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月20日
    コメントはありません。
    pradkij
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月11日
    None
    House is very convenient and very nice. There is heater on the floor.
    Seen Yee
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月28日

    Great place to stay for a wonderful view of Mt. Fuji

    Just a suggestion: please add more hooks in bathroom changing area for towels and clothes. Just 1 basket is not enough as we are not used to such design.
    The place was great. We will definitely stay here again. The host was really helpful and had a good command of English. She offered to drive us to the supermarket and Kawaguchiko Station. Had a great view of Mt. Fuji on both levels. 2-min walk to the lake side for another great view of Mt. Fuji. Clean and spacious place with comfortable beds.
    Pitsinee
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月17日

    Wonderful

    prathana Kanjanawila

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Wanlapa
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月14日
    The owner is taking care the best
    Yohanes BW
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月12日

    Excellent choice for family

    The place is very clean and having an excellent location
    Oi Lin
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Excellent and highly recommend to all

    Nice Host and pick up service provided. Well equipped home facilities and my family are really enjoyed to stay in there.
    Rebekah
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月27日

    Awesome ! Greatly impressed! Exceeded our expectation

    None
    The owner is very helpful and friendly. She came personally to pick us and even brought us to the supermarket to buy our groceries. She waited patiently for me. Minami cottage was very clean and spacious. The view of mount fuji from the room and living room left us breathless and amazed. This place left us with very good memories. We will surely book Minami cottage if we come back to mount fuji again
    Kavi
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月27日
    The view of mt. Fuji from the villa.
    Anocha
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月26日

    Good memories

    Nothing
    House and owner
    Pai Petsungvarn
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月24日

    It’s great, house owner is very kind, friendly, can see Fuji-Mt from Bed room, great facilities

    Patcharapha
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月20日

    Superbs Host and property for family !!!

    only 1 Night stay is not enough.
    The host is helpful, very nice and Friendly. She can speak English well and provided a good recommendation for us The property is very clean, convenient and nice design. We cooked for our breakfast. There are outdoor garden and a lot of space around the house. We can see mt.Fuji form our bed room and dining room. The showing room has a lot of space, big bath tub and showing area... very clean. There are 2 toilets which are good for my group (8 Persons)
    patraporn
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Pair
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月15日
    Nice host comfortable stay i would be come back again
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Pirachit
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月2日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...