후기

9.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.9
편안함
9.7
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
9.7
직원
9.8
가격 대비 가치
9.5

후기

    pradkij
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 11일
    None
    House is very convenient and very nice. There is heater on the floor.
    Seen Yee
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 28일

    Great place to stay for a wonderful view of Mt. Fuji

    Just a suggestion: please add more hooks in bathroom changing area for towels and clothes. Just 1 basket is not enough as we are not used to such design.
    The place was great. We will definitely stay here again. The host was really helpful and had a good command of English. She offered to drive us to the supermarket and Kawaguchiko Station. Had a great view of Mt. Fuji on both levels. 2-min walk to the lake side for another great view of Mt. Fuji. Clean and spacious place with comfortable beds.
    Pitsinee
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 17일

    Wonderful

    prathana Kanjanawila

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wanlapa
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 14일
    The owner is taking care the best
    Yohanes BW
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 12일

    Excellent choice for family

    The place is very clean and having an excellent location
    Oi Lin
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 28일

    Excellent and highly recommend to all

    Nice Host and pick up service provided. Well equipped home facilities and my family are really enjoyed to stay in there.
    Rebekah
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 27일

    Awesome ! Greatly impressed! Exceeded our expectation

    None
    The owner is very helpful and friendly. She came personally to pick us and even brought us to the supermarket to buy our groceries. She waited patiently for me. Minami cottage was very clean and spacious. The view of mount fuji from the room and living room left us breathless and amazed. This place left us with very good memories. We will surely book Minami cottage if we come back to mount fuji again
    Kavi
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 27일
    The view of mt. Fuji from the villa.
    Anocha
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 26일

    Good memories

    Nothing
    House and owner
    Pai Petsungvarn
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 24일

    It’s great, house owner is very kind, friendly, can see Fuji-Mt from Bed room, great facilities

    Patcharapha
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 20일

    Superbs Host and property for family !!!

    only 1 Night stay is not enough.
    The host is helpful, very nice and Friendly. She can speak English well and provided a good recommendation for us The property is very clean, convenient and nice design. We cooked for our breakfast. There are outdoor garden and a lot of space around the house. We can see mt.Fuji form our bed room and dining room. The showing room has a lot of space, big bath tub and showing area... very clean. There are 2 toilets which are good for my group (8 Persons)
    patraporn
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pair
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 15일
    Nice host comfortable stay i would be come back again
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pirachit
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ปรัชญ์ มีพรปัญญาเลิศ
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 24일
    None
    Great position and take care. Very clean and new cottage. Fujisan view from bedroom.
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 26일

    Perfect

    Kamolwan
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중